Our follower app allows authorised users to log in to check in with the person they’re following and gain access to their status, location, media and peer-to-peer messaging.

We understand that the vast majority of people use social media for general content, but our research shows that most users would prefer to have a much smaller, closed user group for any content that is more sensitive or personal.

Where appropriate, our products enable users to upload content and share it with only those people who they appoint as followers.