Authorised users are able to see the status of all of their registered users including their current location.

Our status indicators allow administrators to confirm if a user is logged on to the system, their GPS status, when they were last located by GPS and their most recent battery level.

Should a user choose to disable GPS and/or log out of the client an email will be sent to their designated administrator.